Heroic Raid Progression

In an attempt to continue our forward progression we are making to our raid nights, we are going to make a small tweak to our rules.

A boss is considered progression until it has been killed 3 times AND the officers decide it. Then it will become Farm. If a boss is ever brought down to just the core team, that boss will become Core until 3 kills are done, then it will become progression.

A bosses status determines who can go. I will adjust the raid team page accordingly and keep this page up to date.

Champions of the Light – Farm

Grong – Farm

Jadefire Masters – Farm

Opulence – Killed-Progression

Conclave – Progression

Rastakhan – Progression

Mekkatorque – Progression

Blockade – Progression

Jaina – Progression